Primark

Ground Floor
01527 595011
http://www.primark.co.uk

Primark offer a diverse range of products, stocking everything from baby and kids, to womens, mens, home ware, accessories, and beauty products.

Open until 6.30pm Monday to Saturday.

Open until 7pm on Thursdays only. 

Christmas Hours

Thursday 13 December  9.00 - 20.00 
Friday 14 December  9.00 - 20.00 
Saturday 15 December  9.00 - 20.00 
Sunday 16 December  10.30 - 4.30
Monday 17 December  8.00 - 20.00 
Tuesday 18 December  8.00 - 20.00 
Wednesday 19 December  8.00 - 20.00 
Thursday 20 December  8.00 - 20.00 
Friday 21 December  8.00 - 20.00 
Saturday 22 December  8.00 - 20.00 
Sunday 23 December  10.30 - 16.30 
Monday 24 December  8.00 - 17.00 
Tuesday 25 December  CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December  7.00 - 18.30 
Thursday 27 December  9.00 - 19.00 
Friday 28 December  9.00 - 18.30 
Saturday 29 December  9.00 - 18.30 
Sunday 30 December  10.30 - 16.30 
Monday 31 December  9.00 - 18.30 

January
Tuesday 1 January  10.30 - 16.30 
Wednesday 2 January  9.00 - 18.30 
Thursday 3 January  9.00 - 19.00 
Friday 4 January  9.00 - 18.30 
Saturday 5 January  9.00 - 18.30