Bert and Gert's Craft Fair Markets

Operated by Bert & Gets Markets, come along to the monthly Craft Fair and join a range of stalls specialising in hand-crafted delights including; jewellery, paintings, gifting, jams, beauty items & so much more! See what treasures you can find, treat someone special to you or simply treat yourself to something new! 

You can find the 1 day craft fair located on Walford Walk outside Debenhams from 9am-5pm on the following dates:

  • Saturday 8th February
  • Saturday 14th March
  • Saturday 11th April
  • Saturday 9th May
  • Saturday 13th June
  • Saturday 11th July
  • Saturday 8th August
  • Saturday 12th September 
  • Saturday 10th October 
  • Saturday 14th November

Come along and take a look at the amazing delicate crafted delights on offer!